Good night!

25 Mar

I did this as a warm up session I had with my students. I got the idea from the EPIK orientation and when we did it I really enjoyed it – so I tried it with the gr.1’s. The had such a great time and it set the tone for the rest of the lesson! Also I post this video to give ya’all an idea of how the classrooms look and what I do everyday! Teacher Christo hard at work! The foreign language on the clip is Korean. We teach together with a Native Korean teacher. This really helps because they can translate instructions when the students look the way I looked in math class!

3 Responses to “Good night!”

  1. Neels March 25, 2010 at 01:11 #

    Dit was so vrekken oulik

  2. kaalvoetinireen March 30, 2010 at 22:05 #

    Baie nice! Dit help om ‘n translater te he!

    • christodewit March 30, 2010 at 22:14 #

      Dit doen ja, maar dit sal ook help as hulle partykeer vir die kinders kan translate om stil te bly!

Leave a Reply

