My Apartment in Korea

22 Mar

So it has been long overdue, but I experienced some technical difficulties!  I uploaded this video on Facebook but for some reason or the other I couldn’t to YouTube.  But all has been sorted, so here goes.

This is a video of my Apartment.  Everyday I like my little room in Korea more and more.  Although freakishly small (remember i’m a big guy) it is so easy to clean and keep tidy!  

3 Responses to “My Apartment in Korea”

  1. kaalvoetinireen March 22, 2010 at 21:08 #

    mmm, can’t view the video…says it’s a private video…

    Anyway, in the end you get so used to the shoe box that you will miss it when it’s gone.

    • christodewit March 23, 2010 at 07:50 #

      I changed the settings (i think) but what a mission to get a youtube vid uploaded here in Korea!

  2. kaalvoetinireen March 23, 2010 at 14:23 #

    You should change the country setting to anything but Korea then it’s easier to upload videos.

Leave a Reply

